New Colorway! Caribbean Night

The colors of this reminded me of looking at the beautiful waters in the Caribbean from a cruise my husband and I took.  I wish you could feel this soft, squishy wool through your screen!!! This was dyed using Knit Picks own Preciosa…and OMG is it ever soft!!!    I will NEVER buy yarn in the store again!  If you are wanting luxury, look no further!  This is so soft that it’s perfect for baby clothes – this should be worn!!  I think I know what I’m going to make with it, so I will post when I’m finished! 🙂Carribean Night

Leave a Reply

